Around 1.2 TBperrinoia wrote:That's the download size, right? How big is it after extraction?
Tribes HD
Re: Tribes HD
- {SW}SkyWalker
- Posts: 664
- Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:46 pm
Re: Tribes HD
HahahNinetails wrote:The patch will be around 30-40 GB so make sure u have enough disc space.Erowid wrote:Yes he is making a 1.4 patch for you. It should be available in a day or two{SW}SkyWalker wrote:Hello crow are u working on somthing? A bug fix?
No matter how long I stay away from this game I will never forget the stuff this game and community forged onto my heart!
Re: Tribes HD
I figured it would be something like that, considering how compressible his copy+paste style of coding is...Ninetails wrote:Around 1.2 TBperrinoia wrote:That's the download size, right? How big is it after extraction?
- {SW}SkyWalker
- Posts: 664
- Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:46 pm
Re: Tribes HD
perrinoia wrote:I figured it would be something like that, considering how compressible his copy+paste style of coding is...Ninetails wrote:Around 1.2 TBperrinoia wrote:That's the download size, right? How big is it after extraction?
No matter how long I stay away from this game I will never forget the stuff this game and community forged onto my heart!
- {SW}SkyWalker
- Posts: 664
- Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:46 pm
Re: Tribes HD
Hows it coming along
No matter how long I stay away from this game I will never forget the stuff this game and community forged onto my heart!
Re: Tribes HD
how's what coming along?{SW}SkyWalker wrote:Hows it coming along
Re: Tribes HD
Takes a lot of time to write everything perfect. Hard for just one guy to do I'd imagine.perrinoia wrote:I figured it would be something like that, considering how compressible his copy+paste style of coding is...Ninetails wrote:Around 1.2 TBperrinoia wrote:That's the download size, right? How big is it after extraction?
Maybe sometime when I have a years worth of free time (accounting for work / personal time) I'll get around to revising things.
And I have no plans to figure out what's wrong with your computer sky.
- {SW}SkyWalker
- Posts: 664
- Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:46 pm
Re: Tribes HD
Well I try'd two different coms and both failed to work the first let me play but constantly ruined the graphics the second wouldn't let me Join the server without freezing. The graphics nuts was a Zorin OS 8 and the other one that froze on joining is a windows XP it's def the game because every other version works on both so IDK. And I'm just checking up take your time, I know it's hard with all u have to keep up with.DaJ4ck3L wrote:Takes a lot of time to write everything perfect. Hard for just one guy to do I'd imagine.perrinoia wrote:I figured it would be something like that, considering how compressible his copy+paste style of coding is...Ninetails wrote:Around 1.2 TBperrinoia wrote:That's the download size, right? How big is it after extraction?
Maybe sometime when I have a years worth of free time (accounting for work / personal time) I'll get around to revising things.
And I have no plans to figure out what's wrong with your computer sky.
No matter how long I stay away from this game I will never forget the stuff this game and community forged onto my heart!
Re: Tribes HD
Captain Hindsight said you'd have more time to code if you didn't have so much mandatory community service...
Re: Tribes HD
Skywalker I just wanted to apologize on crows behalf, since he is very busy. I wrote the following code for you to make up for it. This is my personal aim adjuster I use. It works best with railgun and particle beam.
Step 1:
Open tribes, and connect to a server. Open your console(press the ~ key under esc)
paste this in"
After you paste that in simple type this in to the console and the aim adjusting will start
Hope it helps you out, makes it really easy to snipe!
Step 1:
Open tribes, and connect to a server. Open your console(press the ~ key under esc)
paste this in"
Code: Select all
$AimScale = 5;
$MuzzleRotation = 0;
function AimAdjust(%i)
{
if($AimScale <= $MuzzleRotation)
{
$pref::PlayerFov = "90";
return;
}
if(%i >= 200)
{
schedule("ForwardPrediction("@%i@");",0.01);
$MuzzleRotation++;
return;
}
if(%i <= 200)
{
$pref::PlayerFov = %i;
%i++;
schedule("AimAdjust("@%i@");",0.01);
}
}
function ForwardPrediction(%i)
{
if(%i <= 2)
{
schedule("AimAdjust("@%i@");",0.01);
return;
}
$pref::PlayerFov = %i;
%i--;
schedule("ForwardPrediction("@%i@");",0.01);
}
Code: Select all
AimAdjust();